Daily Grand Iftar 2015 Invitaion & Schedule

Assalamu Alikum WAB,

As in previous years, HICC would like to invite you to join the Daily Grand Iftar. Every day, a group of brothers / sisters will prepare the menu of the Iftar as shown in the table.

 

Transportation will be available every day from

1) Daigaku kaikan (first trip 18:45 - second trip 19:05

- please try to join the first)

2) Chijuru - Sun-Square - masjid (first trip 18:25 - second trip 19:05

- please try to join the first)

 

 

Please join us..

DateDayMenu
1 (18 June) Thursday Arabic
2 (19 June) Friday Malaysian
3 (20 June) Saturday Indonesian
4 (21 June) Sunday Afghanistan
5 (22 June) Monday Indonesian
6 (23 June) Tuesday Arabic
7 (24 June) Wednesday Bangladesh
8 (25 June) Thursday Indonesian
9 (26 June) Friday Indonesian
10 (27 June) Saturday Bangladesh
11 (28 June) Sunday Arabic
12 (29 June) Monday Indonesian
13 (30 June) Tuesday Indonesian
14 (1 July) Wednesday Malaysian
15 (2 July) Thursday Bangladesh
16 (3 July) Friday Afghanistan
17 (4 July) Saturday Indonesian
18 (5 July) Sunday Pakistan
19 (6 July) Monday Indonesian
20 (7 July) Tuesday Arabic
21 (8 July) Wednesday Afghanistan
22 (9 July) Thursday Indonesian
23 (10 July) Friday Bangladesh
24 (11 July) Saturday Malaysian
25 (12 July) Sunday Arabic
26 (13 July) Monday HICC
27 (14 July) Tuesday Indonesian
28 (15 July) Wednesday Bangladesh
29 (16 July) Thursday Arabic
30 (17 Jun) Friday --------

Last modified on Sunday, 19 July 2015 11:02

Language

Iqama Times

Fajr : Athan +20 mins
Dhuhr : 12:25
Asr : 15:15
Maghrib : Athan +5 mins
Isha'a : 19:15
Friday khutba : after athan

Athsn Times:

 

Newsletter

 

Access

Address: 〒739-0036 Hiroshima-ken, Higashihiroshima-shi, Saijōchō Taguchi, 2786−1 4th-5th floor イスラーム文化センター

Email: admin@hiroshima-icc.org

More Details...

Go to top